Cbd oil

I’ve been a little 2 steps forward, 4 steps back. Some recent hormone tests showed cortisol through the roof, all other hormones tanked. I was told my stress was just too high, which seems ridiculous since I haven’t been able to work for Quite a while and my long suffering husband does his best to pick up all the loose ends. I’ve been resigned to this new normal for quite a while and feel no capacity to ‘stress’ about it. (Though family and friends say it must be stressing me. Believe me I know what stressed out feels like and my MO is more like watching the world go by but breathing in and out. Diaphragmatically whenever the notion pops to mind.) I can meditate really well due to brain fog creating a blank slate. So what gives.

After much research and little improvement, ordered second round of hormone tests but see that even if a referral to an Endicrinologist leads to an answer, it’s nearly guaranteed to not have a good result improving my state of well being.

In the past adding cbd oil could help daily functioning quite a bit but go-to brand had been out of stock for quite a while. Scored 2 bottles this weekend and started trying to recover. It took only a morning to feel 80 percent better. Going to spend the week looking to stock up on the cbd oil; also looking forward to receiving 2 new migraine protocols in the mail this month. One is a vagus nerve stimulator (price tbd but first month trial is free, yahoo) and the new migraine prevention monthly shot. Fingers Xd all around!

Leave a comment